

International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights

Distr.: General 22 February 2023

Original: English

Human Rights Committee

Decision adopted by the Committee under the Optional Protocol, concerning communication No. 2475/2014*, **

Submitted by:	A.H.M., S.H.C. and others
Alleged victims:	The authors
State party:	Denmark
Date of communication:	10 November 2014
Substantive issue:	Deportation to Somalia

At its meeting on 25 March 2021, the Human Rights Committee decided to discontinue the consideration of communication No. 2475/2014, because contact had been lost with the authors and their counsel.

^{**} The following members of the Committee participated in the examination of the communication: Tania María Abdo Rocholl, Wafaa Ashraf Moharram Bassim, Yadh Ben Achour, Arif Bulkan, Mahjoub El Haiba, Furuya Shuichi, Marcia V.J. Kran, Carlos Gómez Martínez, Duncan Laki Muhumuza, Photini Pazartzis, Hernán Quezada, Vasilka Sancin, José Manuel Santos Pais, Soh Changrok, Kobauyah Tchamdja Kpatcha, Hélène Tigroudja, Imeru Tamerat Yigezu and Gentian Zyberi.



^{*} Adopted by the Committee at its 131st session (1–26 March 2021).