

International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights

Distr.: General 20 January 2021

Original: English

Human Rights Committee

Decision adopted by the Committee under the Optional Protocol, concerning communication No. 2596/2015*, **

| A.A. et al. |
|------------------------|
| The authors |
| Denmark |
| 7 April 2015 |
| Deportation to Somalia |
| |

At its meeting on 24 July 2020, having lost contact with the authors, the Committee decided to discontinue the consideration of communication No. 2596/2015.

^{**} The following members of the Committee participated in the examination of the communication: Yadh Ben Achour, Arif Bulkan, Ahmed Amin Fathalla, Christof Heyns, Bamariam Koita, Marcia V.J. Kran, Duncan Laki Muhumuza, Photini Pazartzis, Vasilka Sancin, José Manuel Santos Pais, Yuval Shany, Hélène Tigroudja and Gentian Zyberi.



^{*} Adopted by the Committee at its 129th session (29 June–24 July 2020).